Editor Log In
Mecosta County, Michigan
Chippewa-Martiny Fire Department

Chippewa-Martiny Fire Department

Chippewa Township Offices

Chippewa Township Offices

Home > Government > Meetings

Chippewa Township Board Meetings

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Chippewa Township

19171 4th Street
P.O. Box 26
Chippewa Lake, MI 49320

(p) 231.867.3777

(f) 231.867.3777

Supervisor Office Hours                                       
Monday-Wednesday  9:00 am to Noon

* Additional hours by appointment                                                                                                                 

Treasurer/ Clerk Office Hours                                                                                    Monday-Thursday   9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 *unless otherwise noted