Editor Log In
Mecosta County, Michigan
Chippewa-Martiny Fire Department

Chippewa-Martiny Fire Department

Chippewa Township Offices

Chippewa Township Offices

Home > Government > Meetings

Chippewa Township Board Meetings

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Township Board: Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Township Board: Annual Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018

Township Board: Special Meeting

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Township Board: Special Public Hearing

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Chippewa Township

19171 4th Street
P.O. Box 26
Chippewa Lake, MI 49320

(p) 231.867.3777

(f) TEMP OUT OF SERVICE

Supervisor Office Hours
Monday-Wednesday
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Treasurer/ Clerk Office Hours
Monday-Thursday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 *unless otherwise noted