Editor Log In
Mecosta County, Michigan
Chippewa-Martiny Fire Department

Chippewa-Martiny Fire Department

Chippewa Township Offices

Chippewa Township Offices

Home > Government

Government

Chippewa Township is in Mecosta County, Michigan. The Township is governed by a Township Board, which meets the first Wednesday of each month. Please see our Meetings page for specific meeting information.

Supervisor

George Griffis
(231) 867-3777
george@chippewatwp.org

Clerk

Kristin Lytle
(231) 867-3777
kristin@chippewatwp.org

Treasurer

Julie Austin
(231) 867-3777
julie@chippewatwp.org

Trustees

Bryan Roels
bryan.roels@gmail.com

Duane Scott
duane@chippewatwp.org

This page last updated on 7/13/2018.

Township Assessor

TBA

Chippewa Lake Sewer Department

231-867-3616
scott@chippewatwp.org

Chippewa Township

19171 4th Street
P.O. Box 26
Chippewa Lake, MI 49320

(p) 231.867.3777

(f) TEMP OUT OF SERVICE

Supervisor Office Hours
Monday-Wednesday
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Treasurer/ Clerk Office Hours
Monday-Thursday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 *unless otherwise noted